Quality and warranty

Reliability and a long service life

Quality is always the number one priority for RIDI products. Our primary concern is to ensure that we can be justly proud of every product that leaves our factory. By imposing the most stringent expectations on ourselves and by setting high quality standards and controls, we are able to guarantee consistently high product quality. The legendary "Quality made by RIDI" encompasses every one of our product brands.

Our quality pledge

To allow us to achieve outstanding quality of manufacture, we impose the most stringent demands on ourselves and on the materials we use. By implementing high standards in our development and production, we are able to guarantee consistent, reliable quality.

Quality management and what this means for the assurance of quality across development, production, assembly and maintenance, takes top priority at every one of our locations.

Our depth of production enables the implementation of almost seamless quality management - from the raw material through to the end product.
Every product that leaves our company has been subjected to exhaustive testing and complies with the very highest quality standards.

Impartial reviews by the VDE Institute, which take the form of regular and detailed audits, also testify to our quality management system in compliance with ISO 9000.

We have a commitment to our customers to guarantee the technically sophisticated, safe and almost maintenance-free condition of our products. We are proud to put our name to the products we supply to customers in keeping with our "Quality made by RIDI" pledge.

FIND OUT MORE

Our warranty pledge

As we produce all our LED modules and RIDI LED TUBES in-house in our main production plant, and consequently are able to provide an absolute guarantee of quality, we promise to supply our customers with an equivalent replacement delivery for a period of 10 years.

We provide a 5 or 3 year warranty on LED modules, LED control gear and other LED components (5 years for products with a nominal service life of ≥ 50,000 operating hours, 3 years for products with a nominal service life of < 50,000 operating hours).

The warranty is applicable across Europe, but can also be extended on request to other countries.
It covers exclusively product failures due to material, design or production faults.

FIND OUT MORE
Print page

Qualität und Garantie

Zuverlässigkeit und lange Lebensdauer

Qualität steht bei unseren Produkten immer an erster Stelle. Uns ist es wichtig, dass wir auf jedes Produkt, das unser Werk verlässt, stolz sein können. Durch höchste Ansprüche an uns selbst, hohe Qualitätsstandards und –kontrollen können wir eine gleichbleibende und hochwertige Produktqualität garantieren. Die bekannte "Qualität made by RIDI" streckt sich über sämtliche Produktmarken.

Zertifikate

Unser ISO Zertifikat, unsere LED-Garantieerklärung und unsere VDE-Zertifizierung zum downloaden:

ISO Zertifikat

LED-Garantieerklärung

Test Data Acceptance Program 2 (VDE)

Test Data Acceptance Program 3 (VDE)

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Um beste Qualität herstellen zu können, stellen wir höchste Anforderungen an uns selbst und an die von uns verwendeten Materialien. Durch hohe Standards bei der Entwicklung und der Fertigung können wir eine gleichbleibende Qualität garantieren.

Das Qualitätsmanagement und der damit verbundene hohe Anspruch an Qualitätssicherung in der Entwicklung, Produktion, Montage und Wartung, hat bei uns an allen Standorten oberste Priorität.

Unsere Fertigungstiefe ermöglicht ein nahezu lückenloses Qualitätsmanagement – vom Rohmaterial bis hin zum Endprodukt.
Jedes Produkt, das unser Haus verlässt ist auf "Herz und Nieren" geprüft und entspricht höchsten Qualitätsstandards.

Die neutralen Prüfungen des VDE-Instituts, die in regelmäßigen und ausführlichen Audits vorgenommen werden, gewährleisten außerdem das Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9000.

Wir verpflichten uns unseren Kunden gegenüber zu einem technisch hohen, sicheren und fast wartungsfreien Zustand unserer Produkte. Unsere Kunden bekommen ein Produkt, von dem wir mit Stolz sagen können "Qualität made by RIDI".

mehr erfahren

Unser Garantieversprechen

Da wir sämtliche LED-Module und RIDI LED-TUBES selbst in unserem Hauptwerk fertigen und eine dementsprechend hohe Qualität garantieren können, versprechen wir unseren Kunden für einen Zeitraum von 10 Jahren eine gleichwertige Ersatzlieferung.

Wir gewähren eine Garantie über einen Zeitraum von 5 bzw. 3 Jahren auf LED-Module, LED-Betriebsgeräte und sonstige LED-Komponenten (5 Jahre für Produkte mit einer Nennlebensdauer > 50.000 Betriebsstunden, 3 Jahre für Produkte mit einer Nennlebensdauer < 50.000 Betriebsstunden).

Sie gilt europaweit, kann jedoch auf Antrag auch auf andere Länder erweitert werden.
Die Garantie umfasst ausschließlich Produktausfälle, die durch Material-, Konstruktions- und/oder Fabrikationsfehler verursacht wurden.

mehr erfahren
Seite drucken