The RIDI product brand

Technical luminaires, system luminaires, continuous lighting systems, louvre luminaires and our own LED lamps

The RIDI product brand is all about outstanding functionality, innovative technology and maximum efficiency.

The use of high-quality materials and superb workmanship, an exceptional vertical depth of production and strict quality controls all work together to ensure that every luminaire leaving our factory gives our customers the solid assurance of "Quality made by RIDI".
A flagship example is the RIDI LINIA continuous lighting system, which is used predominantly for large-area installations. RIDI technical luminaires provide an impressively functional design with the emphasis on high-efficiency, durability and highly resistant lighting solutions.

LED made by RIDI

LED technology demands a fast response to the market. This is why RIDI took the decision in 2012 to launch its own in-house LED lamp production. A truly revolutionary move was the development of the RIDI-TUBE, a lamp with an innovative lamp base system which replaces conventional T16 and T26 lamps. This allows classical and proven RIDI luminaire models to be simply changed over for use with efficient LED technology.

On our own in-house LED assembly lines, LED modules are also manufactured for flat luminaires, downlighters and spotlights. Here too, the same stringent standards of quality are maintained and monitored.

Fields of application

RIDI products are particularly suited to the following applications:

  • Surface mounted and pendant luminaires
  • Floor standing luminaires
  • LINIA continuous lighting systems
  • Recessed luminaires
  • Sports hall lighting
  • Downlighters
  • LED luminaires
  • Lighting tracks and spotlights
  • Industrial luminaires and display lights
  • Diffuser and wall luminaires
  • Luminaires with higher protection rating
  • Emergency lighting and lighting control

RIDI product website

Discover the wide diversity of RIDI products by visiting the RIDI product website.

» To the RIDI product website

Print page

Die Produktmarke RIDI

Technische Leuchten, Systemleuchten, Lichtbänder, Rasterleuchten und eigene LED Leuchtmittel

Die Produktmarke RIDI zeichnet sich durch höchste Funktionalität, innovative Technik und maximale Effizienz aus.

Durch die Verwendung hochwertiger Materialien, hervorragender Verarbeitung, einer großen Fertigungstiefe verbunden mit strengen Qualitätskontrollen entspricht jede Leuchte, die das Werk verlässt, der bekannten „Qualität made by RIDI“.
Ein Aushängeschild von RIDI ist das RIDI LINIA Lichtbandsystem, das vorwiegend in großflächigen Anwendung eingesetzt wird. RIDI überzeugt durch funktionales Design und setzt seinen Schwerpunkt auf hocheffiziente, langlebige und widerstandsfähige Leuchten.

LED made by RIDI

Die LED-Technologie erfordert schnelle Reaktionen am Markt. RIDI ist deshalb 2012 in die eigene Herstellung von LED-Leuchtmitteln eingestiegen. Revolutionär ist die Entwicklung der RIDI-TUBE, ein Leuchtmittel mit innovativem Fassung-Sockel-System, das die herkömmlichen T16- und T26-Leuchtmittel ersetzt. Dadurch können klassische und bewährte RIDI Leuchtenmodelle problemlos auf die effiziente LED-Bestückung umgestellt werden. 

Auf den eigenen LED-Bestückungslinien werden zusätzlich auch LED-Module für Flächenleuchten, Downlights und Strahler hergestellt. Selbstverständlich wird auch hier höchsten Wert auf Qualität und Kontrolle gelegt.

Einsatzgebiete

RIDI Produkte eigenen sich besonders für folgende Bereiche:

  • Anbau- und Pendelleuchten
  • Stehleuchten
  • LINIA Lichtbandsysteme
  • Einbauleuchten
  • Sporthallenbeleuchtung
  • Downlights
  • LED-Leuchten
  • Stromschienen und Strahler
  • Industrie- und Hallenreflektoren
  • Wannen- und Wandleuchten
  • Leuchten höherer Schutzart
  • Notbeleuchtung und Lichtsteuerung

RIDI Produktseite

Entdecken Sie die gesamte Produktvielfalt von RIDI und besuchen Sie die Produktseite von RIDI.

» Zur RIDI Produktwebsite

Seite drucken

RIDI Produktwelt

Erfahren Sie mehr über die RIDI Produktwelt und besuchen Sie die RIDI Produktwebsite.

Zur RIDI Produktwebsite (de)

Zur RIDI Produktwebsite (at)

Zur RIDI Produktwebsite (co.uk)

Zur RIDI Produktwebsite (fr)

Zur RIDI Produktwebsite (pl)