Opportunities for students / graduates

Are you a registered student at a German university or college, and would you be interested in an obligatory or voluntary practical internship with us during the semester holidays? Or are you coming to the end of your degree course and about to take your finals and graduate?

Why not find out here about the possibilities to launch your career with the RIDI Group straight from university

Practical internships

A practical internship during your course will not only  make a valuable addition to your CV, it will also offer you a whole range of benefits.

A practical internship with us will offer you the opportunity to  familiarize yourself with our company before finishing your studies. This will allow you to put your theoretical knowledge into practice and gain a first impression of working for the RIDI Group. It will also give us the chance to get to know you before you graduate, with the possibility of a subsequent starting job offer.

You should allow a minimum of 3 and a maximum of 6 months for your internship.

Simply take a look at our situations vacant, or send a speculative application for an internship placement.

Student trainees

Are you a registered student at a German university, and would you like to combine study with practical work? Then why not apply to be one of our student trainees?

As a student trainee, you can work for us while completing your course for a maximum of 20 hours a week and no longer than 2 years (ideally at least 1 year).
You will be working both on exciting projects under your own responsibility, and also taking part in the day-to-day running of the business. This will afford you an all-round glimpse into the whole of the RIDI Group, and will allow you to develop personal networks and forge contacts while still completing your studies. Subject to mutual interest, we will be pleased to offer you a chance to launch your post graduate career with RIDI.

Benefit from individual support, pleasant working conditions and remuneration adapted to your specific function, and apply to be a student trainee with us.

Simply take a look at our situations vacant, or send a speculative application for an internship placement.

Final thesis

Are you currently coming to the end of your course and wish to complete your degree over the coming months with a practically-based final thesis? One option would be to write your thesis while working for the Ridi Group, and set a course for a successful future career. To write your final thesis here in our company, you should already have completed a practical internship here or have worked with us as a student trainee.

Print page

Information

If you would like to send us a speculative application, or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Tanja Pfaff
RIDI Leuchten GmbH
Hauptstraße 31-33
72417 Jungingen
Tel. +49 (0) 7477/872-0
jobsnoSpamPlease@ridi-group.de

Angebote für Studenten / Absolventen

Sie sind eingeschriebener Student an einer deutschen Hochschule oder Universität und möchten ein Pflichtpraktikum oder ein freiwilliges Praktikum in den Semesterferien bei uns absolvieren? Oder sind Sie gerade in den letzten Zügen Ihres Studiums und der Abschluss ist in greifbarer Nähe? 

Informieren Sie sich hier über Ihre Möglichkeiten direkt von der Hochschule aus bei der RIDI Group durchzustarten.

Praktikum

Ein Praktikum während des Studiums erweitert nicht nur Ihren Lebenslauf, sondern bietet darüber hinaus auch noch eine Menge Vorteile für Sie.

Durch ein Praktikum bei uns, haben Sie die Chance bereits vor dem Abschluss Ihres Studiums, einen ersten Fuß in unser Unternehmen zu setzen. Dadurch können Sie theoretisches Wissen in der Praxis anwenden und erhalten einen ersten Eindruck über das Arbeiten bei der RIDI Group. Auch wir können Sie dadurch bereits vor dem Ende Ihres Studiums kennenlernen und Ihnen im Anschluss daran eventuell ein Einstiegsangebot machen.

Sie sollten mindestens 3 und maximal 6 Monate für Ihr Praktikum einplanen. 

Schauen Sie einfach in unseren Stellenangeboten nach, oder bewerben Sie sich initiativ um einen Praktikumsplatz. 

Werkstudenten

Sie sind eingeschriebener Student an einer deutschen Hochschule oder Universität und möchten Studium und Arbeit sinnvoll miteinander verknüpfen? Dann bewerben Sie sich als Werkstudent bei uns.

Als Werkstudent können sie neben dem Studium maximal 20 Stunden in der Woche und maximal 2 Jahre (idealerweise mind. 1 Jahr) lang bei uns tätig sein.
Sie arbeiten sowohl an spannenden Projekten, die Sie eigenverantwortlich durchführen können, als auch am Tagesgeschäft mit. Dadurch erlangen Sie einen umfassenden Einblick in die gesamte RIDI Group und können bereits während dem Studium persönliche Netzwerke aufbauen und Kontakte knüpfen. Bei gegenseitigem Interesse machen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich gerne ein Einstiegsangebot nachdem Sie Ihr Studium beendet haben.

Profitieren Sie von einer individuellen Betreuung, angenehmen Arbeitsbedingungen und einer der Aufgabe angepassten Vergütung und bewerben Sie sich bei uns als Werkstudent.

Schauen Sie einfach in unseren Stellenangeboten nach, oder bewerben Sie sich initiativ als Werkstudent bei der RIDI Group. 

Abschlussarbeiten

Sie befinden sich am Ende Ihres Studiums und möchten es in Kürze mit einer praxisorientierten Abschlussarbeit beenden? Dann schreiben Sie Ihre Abschlussarbeit bei der RIDI Group und stellen Sie damit die Weichen für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft. Um eine Abschlussarbeit bei uns schreiben zu können sollten Sie jedoch bereits ein Praktikum bei uns absolviert haben oder als Werkstudent tätig gewesen sein.

Seite drucken

Informationen

Sie wollen sich initiativ bewerben oder haben weitere Fragen? Wenden Sie sich bitte an uns:

Tanja Pfaff
RIDI Leuchten GmbH
Hauptstraße 31-33
72417 Jungingen
Tel. 07477/872-0
jobsnoSpamPlease@ridi-group.de