We are seeking tomorrow's colleagues

Career opportunities for experienced professionals

Are you seeking new perspectives? Would you relish the  challenge of working for an upwardly mobile medium-sized family firm active across the whole of Europe? Then why not join RIDI on its exciting next step into a successful future?

If you have the ability to work independently and have a well-developed sense of responsibility, if you are a team player and are interested in technical lighting, then you have come to the right place.

We are always on the lookout for qualified specialists form wide-ranging fields.

Or perhaps you already have an existing customer base in Germany and the rest of Europe and would like to become a RIDI Group partner? Join us as a sales partner and benefit from our attractive commission models, our long years of experience and our comprehensive established networks.

Take a look at our situations vacant, where you will find a breakdown of currently available posts.

Are you confident that your commitment and experience can help drive our team forward, but are unable to find the right position to suit your qualifications? Then feel free to send us a speculative application. Please send your full application documents with a short covering letter to our HR Department by post or email.

We look forward to receiving your application!

Print page

Information

If you would like to send us a speculative application, or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Tanja Pfaff
RIDI Leuchten GmbH
Hauptstraße 31-33
72417 Jungingen
Tel. +49 (0)7477 872-0
jobsnoSpamPlease@ridi-group.de

Wir suchen die Kollegen von Morgen

Karrierechancen für Berufserfahrene

Sie suchen neue Perspektiven? Sie möchten gern bei einem aufstrebenden mittelständischen, europaweit tätigen Familienunternehmen arbeiten? Dann steigen Sie jetzt bei RIDI ein und gehen Sie gemeinsam mit uns den nächsten Schritt in Ihre Zukunft.

Wenn Sie eigenverantwortlich und verantwortungsbewusst arbeiten, Teamplayer sind und Interesse an technischem Licht haben, dann sind Sie bei uns vollkommen richtig.

Wir suchen ständig qualifiziertes Fachpersonal aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen.

Sie haben in Deutschland oder im europäischen Ausland bereits einen Kundenstamm und möchten Partner der RIDI Group werden? Werden Sie unser Vertriebspartner und profitieren Sie von attraktiven Provisionsmodellen, jahrelanger Erfahrung und umfassenden Netzwerken.

Schauen Sie bei unseren Stellenangeboten vorbei, dort finden Sie die aktuell ausgeschriebenen Stellen. 

Sie sind davon überzeugt unser Team durch Ihren Einsatz und Ihre Erfahrung weiter voran zu bringen, finden jedoch keine passende Stelle? Dann bewerben Sie sich bitte initiativ bei uns. Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen senden Sie in diesem Fall mit einem kurzen Anschreiben per E-Mail oder mit der Post.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Seite drucken

Informationen

Sie wollen sich initiativ bewerben oder haben weitere Fragen? Wenden Sie sich bitte an uns.

Tanja Pfaff
RIDI Leuchten GmbH
Hauptstraße 31-33
72417 Jungingen
Tel. 07477/872-0
jobsnoSpamPlease@ridi-group.de